logo
Menu
Generative AI on AWS - Season 3 start ! | S03 E01 | Build On Generative AI

Generative AI on AWS - Season 3 start ! | S03 E01 | Build On Generative AI

Time to kickoff season 3 of your favorite Generative AI show on Twitch.

Tiffany
Amazon Employee
Published Feb 21, 2024
Last Modified Feb 27, 2024
Welcome to season 3 of Build On Generative AI! 🎉 Join us every Monday at 9AM PST/Noon EST/18h CET 👏
Today Darko, Mike and Tiffany are looking back on the beginning of Generative AI and are trying to make predictions for 2024. They also reviewed some of their favorite announcements from last year. Tiffany showed a demo of Codewhisperer now supporting command lines.
Demo of Codewhisperer supporting command lines in the terminal

Mike showed the new interface of Sagemaker Studio and the VS Code editor open source integrated in Sagemaker studio.
Demo of Visual Studio Code editor in Sagemaker Studio
Check out the recording here:
Loading...

Reach out to the hosts:

Any opinions in this post are those of the individual author and may not reflect the opinions of AWS.