logo
Menu

Let's Build a Startup!

Your favourite show about Startups on twitch.tv/aws

Next Episode

Build and Monetize your GenAI MVP

AWS Speaker: Joao Galego, Sr. Startup Architect

Special Guests: Chang She, CEO of LanceDB

Jun 27th - 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10 am EST
Join us for a remarkable line-up bringing together founders, industry leaders, investors, and subject matter experts from across the globe. This season’s episodes are packed with 10+ sessions on topics including generative AI, raising venture capital, scaling to unicorn, MVP monetization, developing a data strategy, and sustainability.

Upcoming Episodes

June 27, 2024: 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am EST: Build and Monetize your GenAI MVP

Dive deep into the economics of building an AI enabled application, and explore tips and tricks to save money while seeking your product market fit.

July 4th, 2024: 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am EST: Relationships. It's complicated!

What's the role of Graph Databases in the AI democratization? Come find out with Camillo Anania, Startup Solutions Architect and Muzz, the world's largest free Single Muslim Dating app

Past Episodes